New Site

IMG_0471.2.krIMG_0465.kr

A few days ago marked my 2 year anniversary with WordPress and as I’m hard-pressed to have a hobby for so long, I decided it was time to invest in what has become a rewarding and constant project, a catalog of everything I’ve learned and all the directions I’ve gone off in.

Which is why I’m moving all operations to my new site – which has all the old posts but a new domain name and layout.

Have a great weekend and I hope you like what I’ve done with my new site!

 

Leave a Reply

