Breakfast in SoHo

IMG_8763.krIMG_8755.krIMG_8760.krDakotahinthePark CollageIMG_8765.2.krIt was ridiculously warm today, to the point that even I shed my coat and sallied forth in only a cardigan. Had a wonderful breakfast at Balthazar Bakery in SoHo (I had the Wild Blueberry Danish and it was perfect with a latte). My shy model was Dakotah, an old friend from high school and amazing Instagrammer/Martha Stewart intern. We missed each other last year in Florence by a few hours, so it was good to actually catch up in person for once! And I also kinda coerced her into being my model…after a week of work I needed to take photos of someone, anyone, anything!

Strolled on to Washington Square Park and it was gorgeous! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

