Chiaroscuro

IMG_8201.krIMG_8210.kr IMG_8208.krIMG_8214.kr IMG_8220.2.krIMG_8216.2.kr

Finally back on campus, again, reunited with my fave, constant Wi-Fi, but separated from this little munchkin, who is the sweetest and also the most spoiled. Part of this is my fault, I’ll admit, a whole week of pastries and hot cocoa and movies and games for him, as a present for my arrival.

Could not resist this lighting, I’ve always liked the more dramatic casts of light, like literally everything Kat Irlin does (I am a huge fan of her work, double-clicking all the time). Anyway, having a few laughs before fall term begins – and btw, I won that hand and not just because he flashed his cards..

Leave a Reply

