Wall Art in Dresden

 

IMG_6063.dl

Baby on one of our last walks in Dresden before we left for Munich. Our aunt lives in Neustadt, a neighborhood with the most eclectic personality I’ve seen yet! It was one of my favorite cities I’ve visited so far – beautiful, haphazard, yet strangely calm. I could walk to the city center if I wanted to.

Graffiti was everywhere, as were the people, mostly students, sitting on the cobblestones outside bars and clubs. I especially loved this vandalistic philosophical statement.

Leave a Reply

