The Best of Baby

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

An utter rascal, but devastatingly cute and he knows it. My little brother Daniel, always “Baby” – I like to plague him with the promise that even when he’s 40, I will call him Baby. A few more snaps from Atlanta. My most favorite thing in the world is to take candids. (I was tickling him in the last one). They reveal so much about a person, no matter how bad or good the lighting is. I will literally sit there with my DSLR glued to my face and continuously snap away, much to the annoyance of the camera shy.

One thought on “The Best of Baby

Leave a Reply

